Info

GROUP BRAND MANAGER

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

BRAND MANAGER -  KEY ENERGY

Sara Quotti Tubi
  (+39) 0541/744.226
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  sara.quottitubi@iegexpo.it

KEY ENERGY SALES OFFICE

Claudia Costella
 (+39) 0541/744.457
 (+39) 0541/744.475
 claudia.costella@iegexpo.it

Giancarlo Morsello
  (+39) 0541/744.609
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  giancarlo.morsello@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Ilaria Cevoli
  (+39) 0541/744.926
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  ilaria.cevoli@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCOUNT MANAGER

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

EVENT SPECIALIST


Elisa Tamburini
  (+39) 0541/744.307
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  elisa.tamburini@iegexpo.it

HELP DESK

  (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

Technical service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  walter.fabbri@iegexpo.it


Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini


  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640

  (+39) 0541/744.285

  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  media@iegexpo.it

 

 

Coordinatrice Ufficio Stampa Internazionale

Silvia Giorgi
  (+39) 0541/744.814
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  media@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  media@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  media@iegexpo.it


Algeria, Jordan, Gulf Area:
Hemispheres Wbd

Enrico Luigi Siepi
Viale Cesare Battisti 60
61121 Pesaro
  (+39) 0721/1651494
 esiepi@hemisphereswbd.com
 www.hemisphereswbd.com
 


South America:
Multirep Services

Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E
00060 Formello - Roma (Italy)
  (+39) 06/90400299
 info@multirepservices.it
 www.multirep.com
 


Poland: 
MGJ Consulting

Jarosław Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55 02-647 Warszawa
  +48 791 219 207
 targi@mgjconsult.pl
 www.mgjconsult.pl
 


Bulgaria:
Expo Business Partners


Chavdar Gorchev
63, Knyaz Boris I Str., Apt.2
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
  (+359) 899190961
  office@expobusinesspartners.net
  www.expobusinesspartners.net


Egypt: Italian Chamber of Commerce- Egypt


Yasmine Afram
Grcarevec 8 1370 Logatec,
Slovenia
  (+2 02) 239 222 75 / 239 379 44 / 239 199 11 / 239 277 33
  yasmine@cci-egypt.org / info@cci-egypt.org
 www.cci-egypt.org


Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania, Turkey:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

 

Matjaž Žigon
Grcarevec 8 1370 Logatec,
Slovenia
  (+386) 1 7509490
 info@mz-consulting.org
 www.mz-consulting.org


Turchia:
BEE2BEE

Ayce Karadag
Zuhtupasa Mh.Omer Efendi Sk.Safak Apt.No:3B Blok K:2 D:14-1 34724
Kadikoy/Istanbul
 (+90) 216 700 1893
 (+90) 535 640 4730
  ayce@bee2bee.
com.tr

 www.www.bee2
bee.com.tr


Tunisia and Morocco: MIDAgroup


Antonino Trimarchi
 +216 71 890 071
 trimarchi@midagrouptunisia.com
 www.midagrouptunisia.com


China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
HK HUIZHAN INTL. GROUP CO. LTD. (Only Exhibitors)

Ms. Diana Liu
Unit6-9 24/F, No. 1 Building, Stars Center, 2nd Zhongshan Rd, Shiqi District, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China 528400
  +86-760-23887777
 Mobile: +86-13925320400
   project@hktexpo.hk
  www.hktexpo.hk


Finland:
Italian Trade Connections


Spain:
Deker - Consultores de Marketing

Javier Moreno Oto
C/ Vicente Goicoechea 1, 1º, Puerta 1
01005. Vitoria-Gasteiz. Alava - Spain
  (+34) 945 35 97 77
  (+34) 679 04 49 78
 javier.moreno.oto@deker.es
 marketing@deker.es
  www.deker.es


France:
Promo Intex 

Léa Maroc
19 rue de Poissy
78100 Saint Germain en Laye - Francia
  (+33) 1 39 62 63 70
  (+33) (0)6 59 38 44 61  
  l.maroc@promo-intex.com
  www.promo-intex.com/


UK and IRELAND:
Alsea Business Media

Tony Lambert
 +44(0)20 3865 7229
 +44(0)77 1717 8767
 tonylambert@alseabusinessmedia.co.uk


Czech Republic:
Italian-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry

 

Agata Zabranska
  +420 222 015 312
 agata.zabranska@camic.cz
  www.camic.cz


Germany:
TradeQ- Trade Fairs & Events

Elisabeth Garcia Braga Niehaus
Hoffeldstrasse 73, 40235 Düsseldorf, Germany
   0049 211.566 777 56
   0049 211.6 98 0750
 info@trade-q.com
 www.trade-q.com


Denmark:
PromosItalia


Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv. 5000 Odense C - Danimarca
  (+45) 61779542
  promositalia.dk@gmail.com
 www.promositalia.dk


Russia: Italian Chamber of Commerce-Russian

Irina Nazarova
Corso Sempione, 32/B – Корсо Семпионе, 32/B 20154 Milano - Милан, Италия
  +39 02 86995240
  +39 02 85910363  
  irina.nazarova@ccir.it
  www.ccir.it/ccir/