Info

GROUP BRAND MANAGER

Alessandra Astolfi
  (+39) 0541/744.492
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  alessandra.astolfi@iegexpo.it

BRAND MANAGER

 
Christian Previati
 (+39) 0541 744882

KEY ENERGY SALES OFFICE

Claudia Costella
 (+39) 0541/744.457
 (+39) 0541/744.475
 claudia.costella@iegexpo.it

Giancarlo Morsello
  (+39) 0541 744809
  giancarlo.morsello@iegexpo.it

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Ilaria Cevoli
  (+39) 0541/744.926
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  ilaria.cevoli@iegexpo.it

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING DIRECTOR

Patrizia Cecchi
Communication & Marketing Director
 (+39) 0541 744246
 patrizia.cecchi@iegexpo.it​

INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCOUNT MANAGER

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

EVENT SPECIALIST


Elisa Tamburini
  (+39) 0541/744.307
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  elisa.tamburini@iegexpo.it

HELP DESK

  (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

Technical service

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.227
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.214
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Sabrina Bellini
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

  (+39) 0541/744.285

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Andrea Silvagni
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Algeria, Jordan:
Hemispheres Wbd

Enrico Luigi Siepi
Viale Cesare Battisti 60
61121 Pesaro
  (+39) 0721/1651494
 esiepi@hemisphereswbd.com
 www.hemisphereswbd.com
 

Denmark:
PromosItalia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv. 5000 Odense C - Danimarca
  (+45) 61779542
  promositalia.dk@gmail.com
 www.promositalia.dk

Poland: 
MGJ Consulting

Jarosław Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55 02-647 Warszawa
  (+48) 791 219 207
 targi@mgjconsult.pl
 www.mgjconsult.pl
 

Bulgaria:
Expo Business Partners

Chavdar Gorchev
63, Knyaz Boris I Str., Apt.2
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria
  (+359) 899190961
  office@

Egypt: Italian Chamber of Commerce- Egypt

Soliman El Wazzan
33 Abdel Khaleq Tharwat St.، DOWNTOWN، Abdeen, Cairo Governorate, 11511, Egitto
  (+2 02) 239 222 75 / 239 379 44 / 239 199 11 / 239 277 33
  soliman.elwazzan@cci-egypt.org
 www.cci-egypt.org

Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania, Turkey:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

 

Matjaž Žigon
Grcarevec 8 1370 Logatec,
Slovenia
Turchia: Hilal İçsöz
  (+386) 1 7509490/(+90) 532 521 4849/ (+386) 1 7543658
 info@mz-consulting.org
 www.mz-consulting.org

USA, Canada:
Atlas Marketing International Inc.

Boris Murray
2855,deBellechasse Montreal (Quebec), Canada H1Y1J9
  +1 514 802-2789 
 
bmurray@atlas.marketing.ca
 www.atlas.marketing.ca

Tunisia and Morocco: MIDAgroup

Antonino Trimarchi
 (+216) 71 890 071
 trimarchi@

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan
HK HUIZHAN INTL. GROUP CO. LTD. (Only Exhibitors)

Ms. Diana Liu
Unit6-9 24/F, No. 1 Building, Stars Center, 2nd Zhongshan Rd, Shiqi District, Zhongshan, Guangdong, China 528400
  +86-760-23887777
 Mobile: +86-13925320400
   project@hktexpo.hk
  www.hktexpo.hk


Finland:
Italian Trade Connections

Päivi Korjonen
  (+358) 456386130
 paivi.korjonen@italia


Spain&Portugal:
Deker - Consultores de Marketing

Javier Moreno Oto
C/ Vicente Goicoechea 1, 1º, Puerta 1
01005. Vitoria-Gasteiz. Alava - Spain
  (+34) 945 35 97 77
  (+34) 679 04 49 78
 javier.moreno.oto@deker.es
 marketing@deker.es
  www.deker.es


France:
Promo Intex 

Léa Maroc
19 rue de Poissy
78100 Saint Germain en Laye - Francia
  (+33) 1 39 62 63 70
  (+33) (0)6 59 38 44 61  
  l.maroc@promo-intex.com
  www.promo-intex.com/


UK and IRELAND:
Alsea Business Media

Tony Lambert
 +44(0)20 3865 7229
 +44(0)77 1717 8767
 tonylambert@alsea


Czech Republic:
Italian-Czech Chamber of Commerce and Industry

 

Linda Valešová
  (+420) 222 015 312
 linda.valesova@camic.cz
  www.camic.cz


Germany:Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH


Hendrik Taise
Vogelsanger Weg 45a, 50858 Koeln, Germany
 (+49) 221 94 86 45 14
 h.taise@balland-messe.de
 www.trade-q.com


Russia: Italian Chamber of Commerce-Russian

Irina Nazarova 
Corso Sempione, 32/B – Корсо Семпионе, 32/B 20154 Milano - Милан, Италия
  (+39) 02 86995240
  (+39) 02 85910363  
   irina.nazarova@ccir.it 
  www.ccir.it/ccir

Olga Zorikhina 119270,Frunzenskaya Naberezhnaya, 46, Moscow 
 (+7) 495 260 06 60 int.111